Jars of beauty

Standard

Cricut Cart-Stretch your imagination jar

Prima and other stamps

Bic Mark It~ Misty Blue (Inked edge of  lid)

Memento Ink Pad- London Fog (Distressed the lid)  And Rich Cocoa (Stamped Images)

Color Box Fluid Chalk Cat Eye- Chestnut Roan (Distressed outer edge jar)  Creamy Brown (Distressed lightly all over)

I asked a friend to cut these Jars,  Thank you so much Jennifer!  These are from Stretch your Imagination Cricut Cartridge. I dont have that cartridge.  I was sooo excited when I seen they arrived in the mail about a week ago!  I finally had time to accomplish creating them! 

Unfortunately I do not label my stamps, so I can not tell you the name of the stamps, I can however, tell you most of them are Prima.

Im thinking about making tags out of them, Considering Im a beginner in stamping, Im pretty proud of them.

Thanks for dropping by today, I hope you were inspired and I hope you inspire me!  Dont forget the Upcycle blog hop I am hosting here  the 17th !   If you havent noticed, I have moved here from Blogspot only recently so dont forget to follow, or re-follow  me here!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

