Princess “Dream Big” Mini Album created for My 2yr old

Standard

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

OH MY GOODNESS !!! I just found “slide show”!!!  Im getting a little happier about moving from Blogspot by the minute.

I created this mini in a motel, where the baby and I went to work with my hubby, we stayed 8 days, he left before daylight and returned  about 11pm 8 days in a roll!  No pool, no microwave, no refrigerator, only about 9 channels on the TV and no breakfast!  It was horrible….I did get this sweet mini out of the deal and when we moved motels we were in a super lux motel with an indoor pool, free totally wonderful breakfast bar where they loaded you up for your room before you left, Big fluffy towels, hot tub, and an awesome suite with 2 big screen TVs, and a beautiful bathroom with a huge tub,  that we were able to bring all the children.

3 responses »

  1. I was so excited when I saw slideshow too. And it is so simple to use!
    Big impact and people think you worked so hard at it.
    I should use it more often.

    Very cute book.

Leave a Reply

